About US

DEUTHLON produces our own SPECIALLY ENGINEERED AND FORMULATED EXTREME SPORTS LUBRICANTS  with joint effort with sports enthusiasms and engineers in Europe and Asia. Our ambitious is to be one of the top and best extreme sport lubes out there. Most of our R & D engineers are the specialists from different industries - Off-shore, Sub-sea, marine, fishery and Nuclear Power plant industrial fields. Most of us are also sport enthusiasms. and we are actively involved in related hobbies sports too. We knew the problems, we speak the same language. We are not JUST SELLING - WE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS


We offer the best quality of product for EXTREME SPORTS producing EXTREME PERFORMANCES for your sports hobby in the market online which you'll hardly find in the market!


DEUTHLON is founded and established in 1998. Since then, the company have been growing rapidly. With great products, our oversea demands is getting larger every year via word-of-mouth. In 2020, we have re-branded our product range to align to the international market with enhanced image.    



Our Company Logo

Since the company first started in the early 2000s, the DEUTHLON logo has been designed to be simple with liquid drop in orange and black. After more than 10 years, DEUTHLON embarked on a digital path creating marketing in the new era  in 2017 via facebook (DeuthlonSports), and our official website www.deuthlon.com. The logo evolved to a simpler orange. In year 2020, there has been changed from a simple logo of liquid with orange colour, to the newer more distinct black and orange colour. This evolution of our logo marked our ambition to become major international products with DEUTHLON.  




DEUTHLON and its affiliates has registered the multiple trademarks.

DEUTHLONDustSHIELD and AquaSHIELD are names and/or logos are trademarks of Deuthlon and its affiliated companies.

We have filed the above trademarks for over 30 countries globally.  Some of those countries are Austria, Bulgaria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, USA and Malaysia.